Fine Arts Events
 DATE  TIME  EVENT  LOCATION
 Friday, November 11, 2016  7:00 PM (CST)  West Regional WELS Choral Festival Pops Concert  Nebraska Lutheran High School
 Sunday, November 13, 2016  2:00 PM (CST)  West Regional WELS Choral Festival Sacred Concert  Nebraska Lutheran High School
 Sunday, December 4, 2016  4:15 PM  Christmas Pops Concert  MLHS Gymnasium
 Sunday, December 4, 2016  7:00 PM  Sacred Christmas Concert  MLHS Gymnasium
 Sunday, February 26, 2017  4:00 PM  Winter Band Concert  MLHS Gymnasium
 Sunday, March 19, 2017  2:00 PM  National WELS Band Festival  Fox Valley Lutheran High School
 Sunday, March 26, 2017  7:00 PM  Sacred Spring Concert  MLHS Gymnasium
 Friday-Saturday, Apr. 28-29, 2017  TBD  Drama Production (TBD)  MLHS Gymnasium
 Saturday, May 6, 2017  1:00 PM  Blossomtime Festival Parade  Downtown St. Joseph/Benton Harbor, MI
 Saturday, May 20, 2017  7:00 PM  PRISM Concert  MLHS Gymnasium
 Friday, May 26, 2017  Noon  Memorial Day Parade  Downtown St. Joseph, MI